Home > Marketing, social networking > I Yuwie! Do Yuwie!?!

I Yuwie! Do Yuwie!?!


YUWIE

(http://www.yuwie.com/)

The First Social Networking that pays it’s user

I joined a few weeks back after a friend sent me an invitation to join. I did not use the site until yesterday, and so far I am having a ball.

Yuwie is a social networkers dream come true. You can upload images to share and create blogs (drag and drop) / bulletins / clubs and so much more.

The site is a great way to promote your business as well as meet people that you might not otherwise have the opportunity to meet that share the same views, hobbies, etc. that you do.

Revenue is generated between the 10th and 15th of the month for the previous month. I will keep you posted about the revenue.

You can find me on yuwie at http://www.yuwie.com/aprilsims

Yuwie.com invite friends. hang out. get paid.

Share

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

