Home > advertising, internet marketing strategies, Marketing, social networking > 10 Tips I Got from Guy Kawasaki at CES

10 Tips I Got from Guy Kawasaki at CES


[tweetmeme]
10 Tips I Got from Guy Kawasaki at CES

Jan 09, 2010 – At yesterday’s CES show, I failed once again to meet Guy Kawasaki in person. The line around him was 6 deep, and I had appointments to go to.
But I did manage to catch most of his talk about how to kick butt on Twitter. And I was tweeting here and there. Soon, several of you following me on Twitter asked me to summarize some of his key points.

So here goes – 10 points that I picked out from the dozens Guy Kawasaki made in his talk:

The Tweetmeme button is the most powerful button the Internet today, if you run a blog or content site. It instantly shows that others have found value in an article or post. People see the number of tweets and think, “It must be good.” Second, the button makes it easy for people to retweet your article.

Read more here

Share

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

